Contact us

Employees at FKG

Fredrik Sidahl

Fredrik Sidahl CEO

Phone: +46 31 - 711 89 01
Cellphone: +46 706 - 80 59 53
fredrik.sidahl@fkg.se

Gabriella Banehag

Gabriella Banehag Coordinator

Phone: +46 31 - 711 89 01
Cellphone: +46 725 - 14 55 14
gabriella.banehag@fkg.se

Other co-workers

Inger Järbratt

Inger Järbratt Economy

Tel: +46 31 - 739 13 21
ekonomi@fkg.se

Kurt Myhr

Kurt Myhr Research programme

Tel: +46 730 - 21 63 02
kurt.myhr@fkg.se

Göran Björklund

Göran Björklund The Vehicle Component

Tel: +46 31 - 712 40 00
goran.bjorklund@newsroom.se

Peter Bryntesson

Peter Bryntesson Research programme and Senior Project Leader & Advisor

Tel: +46 709 66 67 08
peter.bryntesson@fkg.se

Leif Ohlsson

Leif Ohlsson Research programme

Tel: +46 705 - 83 43 33
leif.ohlsson@fkg.se


Project leader REC

Toralf Hals toralf.hals@rec-international.com
Peter Bryntesson peter.bryntesson@rec-international.com

Advertising Ad4you Media

Ulf Söderholm ulf.soderholm@ad4you.se