Kontakta oss

Anställda på FKG

Fredrik Sidahl

Fredrik Sidahl VD

Tel: +46 31 - 711 89 01
Mobil: +46 706 - 80 59 53
fredrik.sidahl@fkg.se

Gabriella Banehag

Gabriella Banehag Bransch Koordinator

Tel: +46 31 - 711 89 01
Mobil: +46 725 - 14 55 14
gabriella.banehag@fkg.se

Övriga medarbetare

Inger Järbratt

Inger Järbratt Ekonomi

Tel: 031 - 739 13 21
ekonomi@fkg.se

Kurt Myhr

Kurt Myhr Forskningsprogram

Tel: 0730 - 21 63 02
kurt.myhr@fkg.se

Göran Björklund

Göran Björklund The Vehicle Component

Tel: 031 - 712 40 00
goran.bjorklund@newsroom.se

Stephen Wallman

Stephen Wallman Forskningsprogram

Tel: 0705 - 42 06 35
stephen.wallman@fkg.se

Leif Ohlsson

Leif Ohlsson Forskningsprogram

Tel: 0705 - 83 43 33
leif.ohlsson@fkg.se


Projektledare REC

Toralf Hals toralf.hals@rec-international.com
Peter Bryntesson peter.bryntesson@rec-international.com

Annonesering Ad4you Media

Alexander Moreno alexander@ad4you.se



FKG

Bror Nilssons gata 4
SE-417 55 Göteborg

031 – 711 89 01
info@fkg.se
Orgnr: 556332-5181
Öppettider: kl. 9-17